People

People

Senior Scientists
Dr. Sean Lee
Dr. Lucia Melloni (lucia.melloni(at)brain.mpg.de) Pubmed
Dr. Danko Nikolić Website
PD Dr. Peter Uhlhaas (peter.uhlhaas(at)brain.mpg.de) Pubmed

Associated Scientists
Prof. Ralf Galuske (Technical University of Darmstadt, Germany) Website
Dr. Raul Muresan (Center for Cognitive and Neuronal Studies, Coneural, Cluj-Napoca, Romania) Website
Prof. Eugenio Rodriguez-Balboa (Universidad Catolica Santiago de Chile) Website

Postdocs
Dr. Felipe Aedo
Dr. Uta Jürgens
Dr. Ovidiu Jurjut (ovidiu.jurjut(at)brain.mpg.de) Pubmed Website
Dr. Andreea Lazar (andreea.lazar(at)brain.mpg.de) Pubmed
Dr. Nazareth Perales Castellanos
Dr. Davide Rivolta (davide.rivolta(at)brain.mpg.de) Pubmed Website
Dr. Limin Sun
Dr. Tessa van Leeuwen (tessa.van-leeuwen(at)brain.mpg.de) Pubmed
Dr. Raul Vicente
Dr. Peng Wang (peng.wang(at)brain.mpg.de)

Graduate Students
Jaan Aru Website
Will Barnes (will.barnes(at)brain.mpg.de)
Weijia Feng (weijia.feng(at)brain.mpg.de)
Kai Gansel
Erhan Genc (erhan.genc(at)brain.mpg.de)
Fabian Hoffmann
Pascal Jacob
Luiz Lana
Anna-Maria Leugner (anna-maria.leugner(at)brain.mpg.de)
Anna Mayer (anna.mayer1985(at)gmail.com)
Miriam Müller
Anna Nagel
Tobias Navarro-Schröder
Eduardo Rosales
Frédéric Roux
Andreas Sauer (andreas.sauer(at)brain.mpg.de) Pubmed
Katharina Schmitz
Caspar Schwiedrzik (caspar.schwiedrzik(at)brain.mpg.de) Pubmed
Sharmili Shritharan
Sara van Leeuwen
Sylvia van Stijn
Sebastian Vögler
Patricia Wollstadt

Technical Staff
Jennifer Ehrnsberger
Johanna Klon-Lipok
Ulrike Radden

Interactive

ShareThis
ShareThis